Love Island
First Air Date: 2019-07-09

Love Island

Rating  :  


9 Episodes

American version of the British show "Love Island" in which ten singles come to stay in a villa for a few weeks and have to couple up with one another. Over the course of those weeks, they face the public vote and might be eliminated from the show. Other islanders join and try to break up the couples.

Cast: Arielle Vandenberg

Genres: Reality

Season 1

9 Episodes

Tags: Love Island,Love Island Uk,Love Island 2019,Love Island Adalah,Love Island Australia 2018,Love Island Indonesia,Love Island Australia,Love Island 2017,Love Island Uk Season 1,Love Island Season 5,Love Island Catch Up,Love Island News,Love Island Shop